Spring 2016

music & lyrics by

Barbara Damashek

book by

Molly Newman and Barbara Damashek

April 1, 2, 3, 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, 17

Presented Through Special Arrangement with Dramatist Play Service, Inc.

Summer 2016

music & lyrics by

Jonathan Larson

book by

Jonathan Larson

July 8, 9, 15, 16, 22 & 23 @ 8pm

July 17 & 24 @ 2pm

Presented Through Special Arrangement with Musical Theatre International (MTI).

Fall 2016

music & lyrics by

Jeanine Tesori

book by

David Lindsay-Abaire

Oct 28 & 29 @ 8pm

Nov 4,5,11, & 12@ 8pm

Nov 6 &13@ 2pm

Presented Through Special Arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI).

"Rockville Musical Theatre productions are often so good, that I feel that they should be labeled as professional, rather than community theatre." -Maryland Theatre Guide


Tickets for RENT Now Available Online

To purchase tickets online for RMT’s production of RENT please click here.

Audition Information for Shrek the Musical!

Auditions: August 3rd and 4th from 7pm-9pm

Wood Middle School
14625 Bauer Drive
Rockville, MD 20853

Callbacks (invitation only) will be held in the same space on August 6th at 10am.

Director: Lee Michele Rosenthal
Music Director: Marci Shegogue
Choreographer: Duane Edward Monahan
Producer: Stew Remer

For more information, please see our Audition page

Donate to RMT