RMT's Hairspray receives 10 WATCH Nominations!

Congratulations to the cast and crew of Rockville Musical Theatre’s Hairspray on 10 WATCH nominations!

Outstanding Musical Outstanding Direction- TJ Lucascina Outstanding Music Direction- Marci Shegogue Outstanding Choreography- Rikki Howie Outstanding Featured Actress- Danielle Irene Harrow - Motormouth Maybelle Outstanding Featured Actress- Bailey Wolf - Penny Pingleton Outstanding Light Design- Jaeden Arrington Outstanding Hair Design - Cody Gilliam Outstanding Makeup Design- Shemika Renée Outstanding Ensemble

RMT congratulates all WATCH nominees: http://www.washingtontheater.org/wp-content/uploads/CurrentNominations.pdf

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Rockville Musical Theatre
PO Box 1248

Rockville, MD 20849